Tour Packages http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in Tour Packages Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:45:39 +0530 en-us http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in Cochin Holiday Tour http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Cochin Heritage Tour http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/cochin-heritage-tour.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/cochin-heritage-tour.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Essence of Kerala Tour http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/essenceof-kerala-tour.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/essenceof-kerala-tour.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Romantic Kerala Tour http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Backwaters Tour http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwaters-tour.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwaters-tour.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Short Tour of Wayanad http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/short-tourof-wayanad.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/short-tourof-wayanad.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 4 Day Kerala Backwater Tour in Alleppey http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/4-day-kerala-backwater-tourin-alleppey.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/4-day-kerala-backwater-tourin-alleppey.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 5 Day Kerala Houseboat Tour Alleppey http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/5-day-kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/5-day-kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Magic Tour http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-magic-tour.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-magic-tour.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of Kerala with Tree house Stay Tour http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-with-tree-house-stay-tour.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-with-tree-house-stay-tour.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Group Tour Of Kerala http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/group-tourof-kerala.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/group-tourof-kerala.htm Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Temple And Sightseeing Tour To Kerala http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/temple-and-sightseeing-tourto-kerala.htm http://www.metrotravelskochi.co.in/tour-packages/temple-and-sightseeing-tourto-kerala.htm Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights